Happy 2013 – Do You Miss Us Yet?

It’s been a while kids, I know. You’re all sitting at your desks just

I know. I feel you. And if it helps, I missed you too!

First of all, a quick but giant thank you to everyone who came out and supported us in 2012. Sleepy Hollow and Steamprom, More Dance and Midsummer – every event you came to or supported was that much more impressive because of you. I’m getting sappy aren’t I. Well then here this just about sums up my feelings:

A couple of notes: we’ve got lots of media (mainly images) from all of our shows on our Facebook page. I can only assume that you all have already liked that page as Mark Zuckerberg owns our lives completely. But in case you have resisted the siren call: go ahead and like our page! It’s nifty! And here’s a handy link: http://www.facebook.com/pipedreamtheatre.

And. AND! We are already planning out our 2013 season. There’s a lot of awesome coming down the pipe and you aren’t going to want to miss out on it. If maybe checking a blog on occasion is something you forget to do (similar to how I forget to update on occasion) you may want to sign up for our newsletter to keep abreast of all we have forthcoming. Simply send an email to info@pipedreamtheatre.com with Newsletter in the subject line and we’ll add you to the mailing list. It only comes out about once a month, so no need to fear spamming.

As for the awesome? Well a lot of it is still being worked on so it’s a secret. So secret in fact that it’s a secret from me! I KNOW! Understandable though, since my outward expressions of excitement have been known to take out eyes and burst eardrums.

It’s going to be a good year.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

